après


kas es esmu?
15/01/2010, 00:03
Filed under: Uncategorized

today’s question – who am I?

I have an IT degree, I work in culture, I love non formal education, I prefer to use English, and at the same time I miss French, and wish to remember more German, I enjoy psychology and people skills, communications, I used to work in insurance, telecommunications, I play games, do photography, i enjoy cooking, shoping, designing dresses and jackets, I love to draw and do paper works, I enjoy making new things, and doing reports, creating events, assisting, counting, talking, not talking, understanding, i love to do dishes and have a bath, I like music, movies, books, papers, magazines, I could stare for hours at street chic and interior design pages, I love to remember countries, capitals, architecture .. I love coffee and tea and cacao and water and ice tea.. I would love to make a movie, write a song and a book, I adore cool make-up, nice boots and clothing…and finally love winter, and as always spring and summer and autumn, fck, am I growing up?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

