après


after
26/01/2010, 12:51
Filed under: Uncategorized

It has been a while, and honestly sometimes I just dont like my ideas before two days and I feel silly to continue with writing after those posts. but then 2 more days, 2 more, 2 more, 2 more… and I will be the same person again.

work resolution: it is not easy to teach a teacher.

I’m very looking forward to the vacation, yesterday after long discussions with myself and changing topics, thinking about stuff and life, i realized that i need it more than i thought.

I’m glad about the development and artistic side of the maltīte.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

