après


About Film
11/10/2010, 15:05
Filed under: film

I was wondering, If i choose to write something about my beloved movies – what could I say? should I just drop a line – “this is worth it”.

Or – Explain the surprise of the camera moving and people looking into the world? Anyways.

I decided to underline only some movies, or just categorize them – the ones i would like to advice for others seeking out for something funny, weird, easy, lovely, crazy, or something. SO. I will do that, will tag film and I will let some of them stay here and be discovered hehehehe

So here comes lovely eyes of crazy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

