après


feelings
18/10/2010, 15:29
Filed under: sparkle

I dont know how to write about them. I have them I can talk about it, show it, feel it, say some little silly love things and maybe express some emotion, but I dont know how to write about them.

I guess that one reason could be not knowing the only one right way to do it, to live all it, to guide my life. aaauch, now im sad :D hahaha sorry

all the kisssses

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

maybe if you don’t know how to write ABOUT them, write THEM.

Comment by sparkles from northern lights




Leave a Reply

