après


while
20/12/2010, 21:53
Filed under: film

While I am preparing some last christmas stuff, I also have been enjoying the lonely island stuff and newest video, AND I have been checking up some stuff on imdb, and i realized that there are some Year in review 2010 news. It is very lovely to see that. One thing I dont get in the STARmeter is 15. Zooey Deschanel,  I don’t like her at all, I don’t get it.  But the mister Depp is earned it, all my votes!!!

Lets see movies top25.  very silly of me, I say that I am a movie freak, I just love them, then I have to say that from all this top25 I have seen only 1. ONLY ONE. Directed by Ben Affleck. It takes the place 10. What about all the others? Actually most of them are really on my to do list. I think I will have to see them until Golden globes. Although it is just user rated top.

From the rewind, I admit to be good:

  • Kathryn Bigelow makes history by becoming the first woman to win an Oscar for Best Achievement in Directing for The Hurt Locker.
  • After six emotionally challenging and complex (and some would say frustrating) seasons, “Lost” airs its series finale. In spite of how influential the drama was, only 13.5 million viewers tune in.
  • and there was something about Sandra, which is a bit stupid but ok, let it be – Sandra Bullock wins her first Best Actress Oscar for her work in The Blind Side. Days later, the news breaks that her husband Jesse James has been unfaithful with tattoo model Michelle “Bombshell” McGee. Bullock files for divorce in April 2010, and reveals soon after that she is adopting a one-week-old baby boy, named Louis Bardo Bullock, from New Orleans.

And the films earned the most surprise me as well, so for 2010 13th dec it is Toy story 3 $415M, and 3rd is Iron Man 2 haha, this is weiiiird.  And they have gathered the 25 most-viewed videos of the year on our site for your viewing pleasure. it is nice Harry Potter first place.  Reminded me of the comedy – Vampires suck, I was thinking that maybe it is lovely to see the movie, it has 3.3/10 for now.

And as far as I am here, I chose my favourite birthday boy Iqbal Theba :]] Happy!!!  this is not famous day to be born in ;]]

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

YES to Golden Globes! BUT before them, it’s going to be awesome to see People’s choice awards. I gave my vote to my favourites as well. :)

Comment by K.

*mistake in “favorite”. SO SORRY!! :D

Comment by K.

i see that they both are correct :] british and usish

Comment by daaartavee




Leave a Reply

