après


Tourist vs Zimmer
12/01/2011, 18:58
Filed under: film

I went to see The Tourist today. I had seen Anthony Zimmer (2005) (French, writer and director Jérôme Salle) before several times and gave 10 out of 10. So The Tourist (2010) (Hollywood) was something I wanted to see. If they thought they can make something better or how they can make it better? So i think it was not made for me. I adored realistic seduction and action scenes in the French film. In Hollywood movie I was wondering are they really in love? does it look like that? I love Mr Depp and Angelina is not so bad :D but this one – I was tired and almost slept the scenes with the solution.   Now I just hope that people who haven’t seen French one, would really enjoy the tourist, I like the story, otherwise, what was the point?

So, I f I made you to watch Anthonny Zimmer once, You may not enjoy the Tourist so much.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

