après


paris
15/02/2011, 19:46
Filed under: paris

It is always calling back for me. Making me want to wear black tights and red nails and dream about coffee and even a little artistic starving.. The idea of the huge impact on me makes me feel more powerful and good things will happen.  This time Paula will be my company, and I believe we will have some good times and laughs. I cant skip the beauty of meeting Alberto and Juliana again. It would be like a refection seanss to my EVS year, where I have forgotten already so many important details of life, which makes you who you are. I even forgot to identify myself with myself recently. Maybe we could even do some hiking :]]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

kūl

Comment by K.




Leave a Reply

