après


spring
21/03/2011, 00:42
Filed under: sparkle

The colours are changing for the new chapter.

This night i sleep tight and wait for my brilliant man to sneak in my bed around 5 am and get some cuddle before I go to work after such a long time. I had an idea to wait at home until snow is gone, but this will be much better. My black Jacket and some good earrings. The new chapter also made me dream again a little. About better life, about shiny things, about new colours, successes, shoes, dresses, earrings, aaw.
I hope I will still have time for everything I have to do :)
good night

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

