après


Archie Grand
30/03/2011, 15:20
Filed under: sparkle

New day. new thoughts. new dreams.new inspirations for better surrounding.
I would buy this If I had any idea how to write, express, draw about my lovers. I have no idea, there would be black dot or empty stomach or just smiles and laughs.

So I wont by the lovers. But I do have a feeling that Someone would appreciate this a lot. And someone would adore the ARTISTS I MET AND LIKED,  ACTORS I MET AND LIKED, or HUSBANDS I HAD AND LIKED, GARDENERS I MET AND LIKED, Doctors I met and liked, OORR – PHOTOGRAPHERS I MET AND LIKED, in case you want to start with “I know only one and the best… ” and keep a special sketch/ note book just about me ;]]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

