après


new week
16/05/2011, 14:13
Filed under: sparkle

I’m crowded by duties, work to do. and I truly appreciate the work I have been given, but it makes me exhausted, so I have decided make it better. Planted some salads, planted my marginata and golden coast into bigger pots.  Sunday outside stretching in the green grass.  And found maybe the most preferable yoga practice for me, it would be starting next Monday, my Monday activity. I have a secret hope that they know the meaning of life there, so it could be cool. I don’t know, lets see.

The other thing: I know actually understand those people who just at one moment are lost for the friends/society, they choose sports, activities, hobbies, extra jobs, cleaning, cooking, having tea and countryside beer over people-izing. They sometimes even choose a cat over people.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

