après


lets
27/07/2011, 13:31
Filed under: sparkle

Lets change!

I have always wanted to make this space more adoreable than textual.

So, lets see how this will go. it would be between my Photoblog and this site as it was. I got inspired by some very talented people around me. Linda, Līva, Aya, Ginta,  and Matthew, so let me see how this goes. As first I really want to put somewhere my birthday photographs. I turned 27. I had a dress with dots and the cups (with the help from Arnis and Līga) was made with dots. lets see.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

