après


NYc
23/08/2011, 11:48
Filed under: aya, sparkle

So for now already you can see more hints which say that this girl is planning a trip to States. So First of all my best friend lives there. And yesterday she had some good moments. See the picture number 1. Secondly I have read in wiki travel an advice – to Understand – The United States is not the America of television and movies. It is large, complex, and diverse, with distinct regional identities. Due to the distances involved, traveling between regions can be time-consuming and expensive. Then I have purchased a book  – The Best Things to Do in New York, Second Edition: 1001 Ideas. And then again today I almost couldn’t choose to order or not yet, but of course I did – the notebook of New York’s walls. I will enjoy that one a lot. here is a link where I found it.

I have arranged a very lovely meeting in the NY city for us. And I’m so happy to keep this with myself : )

We haven’t decided on the route yet, but its coming up. I think it will depend on people more than buildings and a plan. May be even more on the vine and food than √ check list : )

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

