après


clumsy
06/01/2012, 12:07
Filed under: aya, photoworld, sparkle

“Sola sola, bet nedeva” (Kate), its not so pretty the translation : ) but yes, she has made promises :D

Secondly this year for me has started weirdly with loads of stupid mistakes and accidents, which I didn’t need. Also the pushing from people and not so many happy smiling faces around. Anyway. I’m going to make some changes in this year. And have started with some already. Starting with changing the mobile connection plan – now I can also call my non LMT friends easy. and so. its nice :D and next step – to have Viber : )

L.A. Wants my Diana : ) this is so exciting 8-)

I would like to add a picture, but I don’t have. Let me check.

OK – Aija was in the NEW YORK city  :]

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dod gan!!!:D

Comment by Ksjuša šoreiz xD

COOOL :D thank you!!!!!

Comment by daaartaveeDārta




Leave a Reply

