après


happy moments
07/02/2012, 11:20
Filed under: sparkle

the best part was the communications. Simple notes and greetings is always fine. But when people keep conversation in it, or call you, text you more, and send pictures and then call and laugh and talk, or just the simple message actually sounds like the person has some good feeling about his/her wishes and the brain works aaaw. I was very happy yesterday, even my throat still almost kills me, and I try to try new things and keep myself fighting even i wish i could just sit in the corner, in the blanket and cry it all out, and wish the stupid pain to leave me finally and for long long long..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

