après


we bought a zoo
01/05/2012, 22:44
Filed under: film, sparkle

I have bad memories about the zoo. I have the sensitive nose and i feel it stinks. and animals bite and scratch me, and so on…

But the movie was very nice. i enjoyed and laughed and cried and Ellle was pretty and the little Maggie Elizabeth is so cute I wish my kids will act so good and Matt and Scarlett is no question. So. even me, who thinks the zoo stinks and what the hell movie about the we bought a zoo could be about made me feel good, thank you! i love you all, why not :)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

tā ir burvīga filma.

Comment by muyperfecto

Es vairs savādāk nevaru te iekomentēt. kkādu wordpressa paroli prasa, lai arī es wordpressā neesmu bijusi. weird.
xD, nevis Xo. :D

Comment by Kate Veismane (@Cikuziitis)

no idea. wtf, bet nu dont go :D stay :D

Comment by daaartavee




Leave a Reply

