après


SNL
22/10/2012, 20:35
Filed under: film, sparkle

Hey.

So.

I start with the new season. The host is awesome, I have tried to follow his work for a second already. After some perfect Family guy celebration episode. SO this guy. VERY CHARMING. The voices of Peter, Brian and Stewie Griffin. And he is also the creator and developer and I can actually imagine this moment when a person can reach so far. He can joke of having voices in his head as a not a normal thing. But how much does it take to make something brilliant out of that? How much you need to just make brilliance?
Some SNL people just brings me smile by not doing anything. Some look so good, and some acting is so weird=nice, Jason, Seth, and I so miss Kirsten.

“if you put your ear up to my ear, you can hear the ocean”

Why I am so attracted to so weird phrases and people?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

