après


looking for..
02/11/2012, 15:44
Filed under: Uncategorized

Trying to the way to relax, after being tricked in to go shoot some nice Stilago shoes at the One Wolf. And Im panicking. Maybe it is not so bad. But im so freaked out I will FAIL big time and I never shoot fashion. Never. Ok, I have thought about that, but not like this.
I ate some raw onions. I remember kissing a guy just because he was eating some raw onions as they come.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Try to enjoy it and have fun!
That’s all I can say. ;D

Comment by Kate Veismane (@Cikuziitis)




Leave a Reply

