après


sunday
05/11/2012, 15:23
Filed under: film, sparkle

My headache doesnt help me to tell you how no ordinary Sunday we did.

But this is crazy.

I bough needed stuff for my room, its getting nicer and nicer with each salary :D

We went to see new James Bond. and we liked it. I giggled more than my brilliant company, but what can I do? nothing. Bardem was awesome and some scenes were enjoyable in a pretty way, some made me think of men and women :D but after all its a bond movie, you want to see it, but you never expect too much :)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

