après


winter is coming…
13/11/2012, 21:48
Filed under: sparkle

… and as always with winter is coming the Game of Thrones, and their witner. But not about that now. Today started crazy.  This was one of those days, when everything just fits together. Headache, Hangover, heartache, Work crises, nail crises… you know. Late to the transport, nothing to wear … ;)

So after this crazy moments, i came just to few realisations. Firstly, I should put down my heart for peacfull, calm winter sleep. Let it heal. Secondly Līga promised me that spring will come as well. Then – She said – If I would worry so much like you, imagine how quickly i could lose weight?

Sunday I will have Nameda visiting with her mom, and we will do silly things, and then Im gonna meet a cousin, and then she just told me that a little Dārta has been born today. and I just melted, it is beautiful. It is beautiful Name. The gift od the God, and I dont think that anyone could take this from me anymore.

 

<3

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

