après


2012/2013
02/01/2013, 12:48
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I wished to collect all the things which seem important. Which is, was and would be important : )

– bicycle, my first, I did ride it this year!!

– Jennifer Lawrence, she turned out a very positive surprise for me.

83 movies seen in 2012, The best worth mentioning – The Intouchables, Argo, Drive, Bridesmaids, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Pirate Radio, Whatever Works

– the job im very glad and happy for. Also with teaching me again that sometimes the best things happen without planning, just coming from the sky and offering participation, appreciation and action.

This is how far I got. SO NICE OF ME. Seems like a 5%, but what can I do :D I would go on. But I seem to be lost in adventures and losing time for anything else. I get back to work, and you all have a great year :)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hola! I’ve been following your blog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

Comment by Geri

WOW :) Thank you. That is actually far far away :)
and I was asleep a bit, I guess :) Thank you :))

Comment by daaartavee




Leave a Reply

